from Conception
to Realization

Groupe Hemera

The Hemera Group was founded in April 2018 by Charles-André Ladron de Guevara and Alexandre Périard-Lorrain – the two shareholders. This business was born from the love of architecture and the desire to offer a distinguished service to our customers. From there were born are values of transparency, entrepreneurship, creativity and innovation. With a strong background in architecture, effective communication with the various professionals is the main advantage in choosing Groupe Hemera to carry out your construction projects.

We specialize in the management of commercial, industrial, institutional and residential extensive construction projects. Since we also are real-estate investors we want to create sustainable and profitable partnerships.

from Conception
to Realization

Groupe Hemera

The Hemera Group was founded in April 2018 by Charles-André Ladron de Guevara and Alexandre Périard-Lorrain – the two shareholders. This business was born from the love of architecture and the desire to offer a distinguished service to our customers. From there were born are values of transparency, entrepreneurship, creativity and innovation. With a strong background in architecture, effective communication with the various professionals is the main advantage in choosing Groupe Hemera to carry out your construction projects.

We specialize in the management of commercial, industrial, institutional and residential extensive construction projects. Since we also are real-estate investors we want to create sustainable and profitable partnerships.

Le Flamant

As project manager, we have been the only stakeholder to work with the client. We have directed the design, the architectural plans, the engineering requirements and the entire building of this successful restaurant.

Acier Gagnon

As project manager for Acier Gagnon Inc., we have decontaminated the soil and remodeled most of the plant. This major renovation has allowed a bigger space for new machinery. We also have managed the architecture, engineering and construction of the project.

Café Élair

Having been mandated for the construction of this bookshop café, we have made sure to choose suppliers and sub-contractors of choice who contributed to the execution of the project which is located in the Mile End. Photos by Olivier Blouin

#

PROJECT MANAGER

The Hemera Group stands out for its turnkey solutions for construction project management. We will partner with you from start to finish or at any step on your project by managing the professionals, suppliers and sub-contractors.

#

GENERAL CONTRACTOR

Hemera Group can join your chosen team of professionals in order to orchestrate the execution of the work. In partnership with that team, we ensure compliance with the budget and the time frame of your project while performing a high-quality job.

#

REAL-ESTATE INVESTOR

As a real-estate investor, Hemera Group can partner with you in the purchasing of a building and/or the carrying out of the real-estate project. Being partners from the beginning, we can offer you the opportunity to call on our, thereby optimizing the profitability.

Our Team

Join our Team

Want to join our team?
Send us your application with just a few clicks!

de la Conception
à la Réalisation

Groupe Hemera

Le Groupe Hemera a été fondé en avril 2018 par les deux actionnaires Charles-André Ladron de Guevara et Alexandre Périard-Lorrain. Cette entreprise est née de l’amour de l’architecture et le désir d’offrir un service distingué à nos clients. De là, ont été élaborées nos valeurs de transparence, entrepreneuriat, créativité et innovation. Ayant tous deux un bagage en architecture, la communication efficace avec les différents professionnels est le principal avantage de choisir le Groupe Hemera pour exécuter vos travaux de construction.

Nous nous spécialisons dans la gestion de projets de construction tant commerciaux, industriels, institutionnels et résidentiels d’envergure. Étant également investisseurs immobiliers, nous voulons créer des partenariats durables et profitables.

de la Conception
à la Réalisation

Groupe Hemera

Le Groupe Hemera a été fondé en avril 2018 par les deux actionnaires Charles-André Ladron de Guevara et Alexandre Périard-Lorrain. Cette entreprise est née de l’amour de l’architecture et le désir d’offrir un service distingué à nos clients. De là, ont été élaborées nos valeurs de transparence, entrepreneuriat, créativité et innovation. Ayant tous deux un bagage en architecture, la communication efficace avec les différents professionnels est le principal avantage de choisir le Groupe Hemera pour exécuter vos travaux de construction.

Nous nous spécialisons dans la gestion de projets de construction tant commerciaux, industriels, institutionnels et résidentiels d’envergure. Étant également investisseurs immobiliers, nous voulons créer des partenariats durables et profitables.

Le Flamant

À titre de gestionnaire de projet, nous avons été l’unique intervenant auprès du client. Nous avons chapeauté le design, les plans d’architecture, les besoins d’ingénierie et la construction complète du restaurant à succès.

Acier Gagnon

En tant que gestionnaire de projet pour Acier Gagnon Inc., nous avons effectué la décontamination du sol et réaménagé la majeure partie de l’usine. Cette transformation majeure a permis de pouvoir accueillir de la nouvelle machinerie. Nous avons aussi géré l’architecture, l’ingénierie et la construction de ce projet.

Café Élair

Ayant été mandaté pour la construction de ce café-librairie, nous nous sommes assurés de voir à la gestion des fournisseurs et sous-traitants de qualité qui ont contribués à la réalisation de ce projet situé dans le Mile End. Photographie par Olivier Blouin.

#

GESTIONNAIRE DE PROJETS

Le Groupe Hemera se démarque par sa solution “clé en main” en matière de gestion de projets de construction. Nous vous accompagnons à chaque étape de votre projet, de la conception à la réalisation, en tant que gestionnaire face aux professionnels, aux fournisseurs et aux sous-traitants.

#

ENTREPRENEUR GÉNÉRAL

Le Groupe Hemera peut s’intégrer à votre équipe de professionnels choisie afin d’orchestrer l’exécution des travaux. En partenariat avec cette équipe, nous nous assurons de respecter le budget et les délais prescrits de votre projet tout en réalisant un travail de qualité.

#

INVESTISSEUR IMMOBILIER

À titre d’investisseur immobilier, le Groupe Hemera peut vous accompagner dans l’acquisition de bâtiment et/ou la réalisation de votre projet immobilier. Étant partenaires dès les débuts du projet, nous offrons la possibilité de faire valoir notre expertise et ainsi optimiser la rentabilité de celui-ci.

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

Faites partie de notre équipe

Vous désirez rejoindre notre équipe?
Faites-nous parvenir votre candidature en seulement quelques clics!